From 589 pounds to 220 pounds. This is my journey. Welcome to the countdown.

Vegas!!!

Wow, I’m in Vegas.

So cool. First time in 20 years I’ve been in a plane. Almost didn’t need an extension either. No fears about bathrooms as well.

I really have changed things. I can get on a plane. See places and people. Going through security was interesting as well for a first time.

Now I’m sitting on a shuttle headed for a weekend of bright lights in the big city.

Can’t wait to get started. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

