From 589 pounds to 220 pounds. This is my journey. Welcome to the countdown.

Hello CNN!

I recently received an email that CNN was looking for weight loss stories. They asked for “ah ha” weight loss moments.

So I submitted mine: http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-1115018

So if you’ve come over from CNN-welcome to the Countdown to 220 blog.

In fairness, there were a few pieces I shared in my CNN piece I’d not shared with y’all. I will indeed be doing that. But not in this particular post. But I will get to them. Maybe the next time I’m stuck in the dry sauna or something. 

But for now, please pass on this story on CNN. And for those visiting from it–thank you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

